Sales Team

Contact one of our regional sales representatives to discuss your application today


  Peter Bannan
Sales Manager UK & Ireland
North West / Scotland / West Midlands
+44 (0)7887788012
peter.bannan@motan-colortronic.co.uk
  David Manderfield
Area Sales Manager
North East / East Midlands
+44 (0)7887788016
david.manderfield@motan-colortronic.co.uk
  Liam Shortt
Sales Representitive for Ireland
Republic of Ireland / Northern Ireland
00 353 872 535 279
liam.shortt@motan-colortronic.co.uk
  Richard Kennett
Business Development Manager
South East
+44 (0)7887788013
richard.kennett@motan-colortronic.co.uk
  Dave Evans
Area Sales Manager
South West
+44 (0)7714218104
dave.evans@motan-colortronic.co.uk
  Alan Steptoe
Product Manager
Head Office
+44 (0)7780 991988
alan.steptoe@motan-colortronic.co.uk
  Miguel Rosa
Product Manager Recycling and Metal detection
Head Office
+44 (0)7469 141072
miguel.rosa@motan-colortronic.co.uk

Plastek UK Ltd logo
CRC Evans logo
Wavin UK logo
Fibre Extrusion Technology logo
John Guest logo
Utz Ltd logo

© 2020 Motan Colortronic · Terms & Conditions · Privacy policy · All Rights Reserved.